+(84) 989 888 585



I have an absolutely excellent tour guide to go with. He spoke English exactly like a native, answered all our questions honestly about his country! We feel a little shame because we asked him a lot and he was feeling absolute no hesitation to answer them all We're so happy that We were booking tours through Go Asia Travel. Booking online is so easy, no hassle, just fill out some details and they call you back to confirm your hotel address to pick up Believe it or not! I joined with them to go to Halong bay for one day, Tam Coc for one day, Sapa for 5 days, everything was running smoothly. Price was fair, not high. All meals are so delicious, transportation was safe and comfortable, beautiful highlight Vietnam sceneries. Love it! Vietnam is such a beautiful country we will come back another time soon. Recommend this tour operator to all of our family, friends!
Friday, September 19, 2014
- Ms. Mabel Gwendolyn Lucille -
2 week ago I’ve been traveled in Vietnam. I did not contact with any tour company in Vietnam before I go. I was planned that I will travel on my own. The first day when I arrived in Hanoi - Capital of Vietnam it was so crowded, lot of motor and traffic seam very differences with my home. I nearly got lost and feel lonely in this city. I try to find a hotel in the central of town but it was crazy for me. I walked along the street in the city and though that I will asked the local people for some hotel which I was recommended by my friends and on guide book before. Lucky for me – I found a travel company on my way. It calls some thing like “GOASIA travel”. I was though that I will only ask them help me to find a hotel in this city. But I was surprised about this travel company. A young lady staffs who in the first met was showed me all the best hotel in Hanoi. She was very friendly and helpful. I remembered her name is HIEN. She was gave me much helpful information about Vietnam such as: tourist sites, restaurant, culture…etc. I was offer a full day city tour with her. At the next day, they pick up me at the hotel and I start my trip in city. It was so great and meaning day. I understood more about Vietnam through the explanation of tour guide. So, now when I was in my home I still keep in touch with GOASIA travel because I will decided the trip to Vietnam for my parent in next month. And I suggest for them to do their entire trip in Vietnam with GOASIA TRAVEL. I also give for all off you my recommendation about this travel company as bellowing information
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
- Jonh -
We 14 person from Malaysia had a very happy and enjoy trip in Hanoi, especially in Sapa and Halong Bay. Alova Gold Cruise ia very clean, luxury and comfortable ship. The food is delicious and the staffs here are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Go Asia Travel and Alova Gold Cruise to everybody who want to visit Hanoi and Halong Bay. They really give us the best service and arrangement.
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
- Jason_Tiong-11 -
The Alova Gold cruises came highly recommended by Ms Anna of my Hotel in hanoi, where we'd stayed. Based on her recommendation, we decided to take a chance to book with Go Asia Travel and go for the 3d/2n cruise and boy, it was the right decision! Any anxieties we had at the start (due to all the negative reviews of Halong bay cruises in general) were soon dispelled. The entire journey (bus and boat) was handled professionally, and it was also good to know that the Dutch manager, Sidney, was onboard to supervise the cruise operations. That the boat was brand new also boosted our confidence in having chosen the right cruise. We were certainly well looked after by the friendly and polite boat staff, and Sidney ensured that everything worked smoothly. When I felt unwell, he even offered me a complimentary cup of ginger tea! As for the food, OMG, dish after dish just kept on coming. The meat dishes were tastier than their veggie dishes (average but they were fresh), but what stood out were the cocktails created specially for the cruise, inluding the passionfruit cocktail and beer cocktail (can't remember the names but you can't miss them on the menu as they're the speciality drinks)! Absolutely must-try. Did I also mention there's happy hour where you get 2 drinks for the price of 1?? As for our cabin, it was small but clean and cozy, with a comfy double bed and most importantly, a big window. Unfortunately our view was obscured by the Vietnamese flag just outside, but we ended up spending more time on the deck or the bar and restaurant, so it was fine. The only problem I really had was with the hot shower on our second day, which was barely lukewarm (not what you want during winter in Halong bay). But for the rest of the time, it worked well, so it's probably just an isolated incident. Certainly, the highlight of the cruise was not just the boat itself but also the stunning scenery surrounding us. It's true that too many junks/boats were moored in the same area at night, and we found it incredibly crowded where we were, with junks and kayaks all over the place. That's also why we're glad we took the 3day cruise; on the second day, we boarded a smaller boat which sailed to the more remote areas of Halong bay, where we could finally soak in the amazing scenery and relax in the tranquil atmosphere. However, if I could choose the climate, I'd wish it was summer so we could enjoy swimming and kayakking too (it was simply too cold!).
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
- Sayang11 -
By reading the reviews of the various Halong Bay cruise operators you know that there are a lot of dodgy reviews and a fair amount of self promotion in the tripadvisor forums. We ended up selecting the Alova Gold for a 2 day one night cruise - run by Go Asia Travel. Once we got on board the boat we were very happy to know we had made a good choice. We were picked up from our hotel at the scheduled time and then spent the next hour doing the rounds of the other hotels around Hanoi. As you can guess 6 minutes later we drove past our hotel again on the way out of town. When going on these tours please everyone, just take an overnight bag and keep luggage to a minimum. We just packed day packs. It is a good 4 hour drive to Halong Bay with the inevitable stop at the overpriced souvenir shop along the way. But the toilets were very clean here. On arrival at Halong there was a little wait while the tender was brought in. Alova Gold doesn't birth at a jetty but we had to catch the tender out to the mooring. All part of the adventure. On board, the ship is new. Launched in mid 211. The rooms are tidy. The meals were certainly very good. Food quality was good. The all-male on board staff were polite. The actual tours were as advertised. The kayaking was an exceptional experience. In general, the tour operators are trying hard to make this work. We felt our tour guide was inexperienced and they could do better to have someone with a sense of humour and more engaged with us. He was probably the last person to know what was going on. we had a wonderful Halong experience and would be very happy to recommend our friends
Monday, January 30, 2012
- Yinyang66 -
More games on boat… You should prepare some more games on boat like chess play cards…etc. Passengers can play when they are drinking or fishing on your boat at night. Anyway, there was a very good experience in Alova Gold Cruise and Halong Bay. Thank you everyone, tourguide, boat crews, staffs, manager… We had pleasant time with all off you. High recommend for everyone. Regards
Monday, October 17, 2011
- Tiong Kong Hock -
Taking alova gold cruise in halong bay on 2 December, 211, We found the cabin behind of the cruise a bit noisy, but otherwise good. Pillow a bit high and a little cold at night (Winter in Vietnam a bit cold for us). The good was unbelievably, very, very good and excellent. Nice music to compliment the journey and area surrounds. Thank you too for accommodating our change of plans from 3 days to 2 days at such short notice. One again, the food was spectacular. The drinks were great and the service was outstanding. Keep the good work and thank you for great trip around Halong Bay.
Sunday, December 25, 2011
- Ian & Cassie Weekes -
We 14 person from Malaysia had a very happy and enjoy trip in Hanoi, especially in Sapa and Halong Bay. Alova Gold Cruise ia very clean, luxury and comfortable ship. The food is delicious and the staffs here are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Go Asia Travel and Alova Gold Cruise to everybody who want to visit Hanoi and Halong Bay. They really give us the best service and arrangement.
Thursday, December 22, 2011
- Jason_Tiong-11 -

About Go Asia Travel

Go Asia Travel is one of the best tour operator in Vietnam offering private tours and group joining tours in Vietnam, Cambodia, Myanmar and Laos. Our tours includes sellective day trip, hotel, cruises, transfers and hospitable guides to the best sightseeing spots.

“We care about your trip” in a professional and friendly manner that is recommended by all our valuable guests. We provide the best values for your budget which is satisfaction guaranteed. Always delivering our promises and acting responsibly with the natural environment and local communities.

Why choose Go Asia Travel?